Our Supporters

Alexis de Tocqueville Society
Potash Corporation Anonymous
Vidant Beaufort Hospital

$5,000 - $9,999
Beaufort County Schools Beaufort County Government
First South Bank City of Washington

$2,500 - $4,999
State Employees Combined Campaign William Sawyer

$1,000 - $2,499
Domtar Rotary Club of Washington (Noon)
Allen & Lori Feezor Robert A. Schultz
Steven W. Neckyfarow First Bank
Mrs. Charles B. Griffin IBM
Michael Bailey Tim Barrett
Allen & Betsy Boyd Scott Brown

$500 - $999
Progress Energy
First South Bank
National Spinning
Tanya D. Ange
Aaron Donohue
Elizabeth W. Mizelle
Georgene G. Eakes
Merrily Slade
Levi B. Alligood
Paul Laroia
Dr. Don Phipps
Johnny P. Walker. Jr.
Jason Spratley
Gene A. Williamson, Jr.
Clyde Fulk, Jr.
Mr. & Mrs. Kenneth R. Erickson
Nationwide Insurance
Carver Machine Works
Margaret Keiper

Allen R. Boyd
Alexander B. Hunt
Jan A. Bailey
Betty C. Harris
Randell K. Woodruff
Scott S. Brown
Jonathan P. Meyer
Edmund Pruden III
Jennifer L. Whitehurst
Sonya A. Toman
Richard Gibson
Brian Alligood
Mr. & Mrs. William F. Matthews
Belk, Inc.
Gregory Poole
Raymond C. Ulmer
Sharon Cherry
Mr. & Mrs. Ray McKeithan
Katherine P. Deans
Mr. & Mrs. James Williams
George D. Piegols
Robert & Megan Buck
Ricky B. Miller
Terence D. Simmons
Ross M. Smith
Henton L. Chesson
Amy Alligood
Harvey Case

$300 - $499
Cody Heathcock
Bradley R. Cannon
Evan D. Ireland
Don V. Maneval
Laurel Miller
Elbert Seamster, Jr.
Janal David Greenfield
Michael P. Bell
Linda L. Cox
Rita Coggins
James Madson
Carol Rose
David L. Harmon
Timothy P. Richard
Billie F. Whitfield
Martha B. Woolard
Lisa Gibbs-Lee
Jan M. Hill
Wanda C. Lee
Brian McCreesh
Jeremy J. Pierce
John D. Robinson
RADM & Mrs. William C. Francis
Rickie Brass
Betty C. Elzey
IBM Corporation
Stephen J. McMannes
Stephen Minor
Eric White
Pamela C. Hodges
Nona L. Simmons
Alene P. Warden
Chris E. Elks, Jr.
Joyce T. O’Neal
Kelly C. Womble
Susan Gerard
Sheila B. Talton
Victoria Tyson
Pamela C. Shadle
Raymond A. Heath
Debra W. Kinsey
Ronald Lewonski
Cindy Cleary
John Rebholz
George W. Taylor III
Grady L. Burroughs, Jr.
Franklin L. Godley
Timothy A. Jestness
Mr. & Mrs. David A. Jordan
Eric F. Munday
Roger L. Winstead
Mr. & Mrs. James L. Fenwick
Mr. & Mrs. Charles A. Tingen
Jenny L. Williams
Barbara M. Jones
Joey R. Roberts
Patricia A. Woolard
John Jordan
Teresa H. Smith
John D. Rodman
Mr. & Mrs. William Brown
Thomas E, Herring
Darrell & Carol Lawler
Judith Lord
Jesse Respess
James Wood
Naomitress Cobb-Summers

Our Donor Reception, held at the NC Estuarium, was a great gathering of Community Partners, Board members, and members of the Ashley B. Futrell Society.

Click here for more information.

Disaster Fund

Local Text and Online Giving

TEXT TO: 41444

Eating Local in Beaufort County

Click here to view our video and presentation

Questions For Candidates: A Voter's Guide to Farm and Food Policy in the Carolinas provides guidance for individuals to interact with candidates for elected office about sustainable farming and community food systems.

Click here for more information